IFSEA International Food Service Executives Association

Phone Icon (855) 273-6379

IFSEA Global Meetup Branch

Contact Person: Ed Manley, MCFBD, MCFE, CHP
Email: ed@ifsea.org
Mailing Address: 246 Eagleton Estates Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone Number: (561) 929-4765

Join Now 

Request More Information

Search the page: 

Upcoming Calls Upcoming Events Photo Gallery Meeting Archives

join our calls!

Back to top of page

Saturday, January 23, 2021 

With: Ed Manley & Mario Bolanos 

Topic: Joint MeetUp for ALL IFSEA Members

Time: 

4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
3:00 p.m.  Central Time
2:00 p.m. Mountain Time 
1:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Join Zoom Meeting:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/ 9678018761

Meeting ID: 967 801 8761

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,9678018761# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,9678018761# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

 

Meeting ID: 967 801 8761


Join our events!

Back to top of page

No upcoming events.

No upcoming events.



Past meeting archives

Back to top of page

December 14th, 2020 - Watch it now

Group discusses how COVID has affected each of them in their different part of the country. Many members talk about ways they are helping others during this time. IFSEA gives an example of the Facebook Group and Website. 

On the call was also Curt Ladue who recently recieved an Enlisted Aide of the Year Award! Video coming soon! 

November 7th, 2020- Watch it now

October 10th, 2020 - (When it was called the Florida Meetup) - Watch it now