search the meetup page

Upcoming Meetup Calls Current Meetup Groups Past Meetup Call Archives 

Upcoming Meetup Calls

All IFSEA MeetUps: Hosted by Global Branch President Glenn Beatty and IFSEA President Emeritus Ed Manley

Always the last Tuesday of the month: July 27, August 31, Sept. 28, etc.
To Participate in the MeetUp:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9678018761 
Phone in - 646-558- 8656

Topic: Recent topics - your favorite book, favorite saying, state of the industry - what YOU want to talk about and a little bit about IFSEA!

Time: 

4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
3:00 p.m.  Central Time
2:00 p.m. Mountain Time
1:00 p.m. Pacific Time 

Are you a meetup or branch that needs to add an upcoming call to the list? Email us by clicking here.

 


Current Meetups

Back to top of page

Once a meetup group has 15 members they become a Meetup Branch and have their own website page. Help your local meetup reach their goal by becoming a member!

How do I host a meetup and start a branch? Find out how!

Join Now!

Printable Application

Las Vegas & SoCal Meetup

Contact Person: President Chef Mario Bolanos
Email: ifseabranch@gmail.com
Mailing Address: 3663 E. Sunset Rd. #102, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone Number: (310) 921-0240

Current # of members: 13

Join this meetup

Aloha Hawaii Meetup 

Contact Person: Jesus Guillen
Email: jrguillen01@yahoo.com
Mailing Address: 521 Ihe Street, Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone Number: (808) 371-1579

Current # of members: 10

Join this meetup

Syracuse-Southern Tier Meetup

Contact Person: Alysha Brooks
Email: trainingbyalysha@gmail.com
Mailing Address: 28 South Broad Street, Norwich, NY 13815
Phone Number: (607) 427-3251

Current # of members: 5

Join this meetup 


Past Meetup Call archives

Back to top of page

Date of Meeting Hosted By Link to call
December 14th, 2020 Hosted by: Global Meetup Branch Watch Now
November 7th, 2020 Hosted by: Global Meetup Branch Watch Now
October 10th, 2020 Hosted by: Global Meetup Branch Watch Now